Equipo editorial

Nombre

Cargo editorial

email

Dr. Edith Hilario Torres Montoya

 

Editor

acbiomex@uas.edu.mx

Dr. Guillermo Romero Figueroa

Editor invitado

gromero4@uabc.edu.mx

Dr. Hipolito Castillo Ureta

Gestor

hipolito.cu@uas.edu.mx

Dr. Marcial Zazueta Moreno

Editor sección Biológicas

marcialzazueta@uas.edu.mx  

Dr. Juan José Ríos Tostado

Editor Sección Biomédicas

jjrios@uas.edu.mx  

Dr. Jose Israel Torres Avendaño 

Editor sección Perspectivas

jois.tova@uas.edu.mx

 

Nombre

email

Orcid

Dra. Edith Salazar Villa

 

edithsalazar@uas.edu.mx

Orcid 0000-0001-8425-446X

 

Dra. Indira Rojo Baez

indira@uas.edu.mx

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1255-6180

 

Dra. Luz Isela peinado Guevara

luzipg@uas.edu.mx

Orcid 0000-0001-5881-4558

Dr. Samuel Campista León

samcl@uas.edu.mx

Orcid 0000-0001-7552-2303

Dr. Lorenzo Antonio Picos Corrales

lorenzo.picos.c@uas.edu.mx

Orcid 0000-0001-9029-2614

Dr. Bladimir Salomón Montijo

vladimir.salomon@uas.edu.mx

Orcid 000-0002-5053-9691

Dra. Loranda Calderon-Zamora   

loranda.calderon@uas.edu.mx

ORCID ID https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7423-2283

Dra. Claudia Desiree Norzagaray-Valenzuela   

claudia.norzagaray@uas.edu.mx

ORCID ID http://orcid.org/0000-0001-6593-2413

Dr. Vicente Olimón-Andalón 

voauas@uas.edu.mx 

ORCID ID http://orcid.org./0000-0001-9995-5680

Dr. José Saturnino Díaz

jdiaz@uas.edu.mx

0000-0001-7494-4002

Dr. Jorge Guillermo Sánchez Zazueta

sanchezjorge44@uas.edu.mx

Orcid 0000-0002-7115-9954

Dr. Jesús Salvador Velarde Félix

jsvelfe@uas.edu.mx

http://orcid.org/0000-0001-7200-3874

 

Dr. Cesar Enrique Romero Higareda

cesar_romero_47@uas.edu.mx

Orcid 0000-0002-2749-7363